Delete Your Account

You can permanently delete your TruthLens account and all of your data at any time.

What gets deleted

Deleting your account permanently removes:

  • Your account and email address
  • All of your saved searches and results
  • Your payment and credit records

This cannot be undone.

Delete your account now

Sign in below and confirm to delete your account straight away. You can also do this from Settings → Delete Account inside the app.

Loading…

Prefer to email us?

You can also request deletion by emailing [email protected] from your account email address. We will delete your account and data within 30 days.